Campus Cricket World Finals: To host teams from across the globe

The Red Bull Campus Cricket World Final is set to be played in Colombo and Galle from September 10-16. With teams from Australia, Bangladesh, South Africa, India, Pakistan, Zimbabwe, UAE and Sri Lanka have each qualified by winning their national tournaments.


Post new comment

All anonymous comments are moderated.
  • Avoid abusive remarks and personal attacks.
  • Avoid posting unrelated links.
  • Avoid vulgar or obscene language.
Already a member? Log-in now. Not a member? Sign up for a new account.
This step helps us prevent automated submissions from spammers.