Dilshan joins in St. Moritz Ice Cricket tournament

Sri Lanka’s Tillakaratne Dilshan, New Zealand’s Nathan McCullum and India’s Ajit Agarkar are the latest cricketers to join a host of former stars for the inaugural St. Moritz Ice Cricket tournament.


Post new comment

All anonymous comments are moderated.
  • Avoid abusive remarks and personal attacks.
  • Avoid posting unrelated links.
  • Avoid vulgar or obscene language.
Already a member? Log-in now. Not a member? Sign up for a new account.
This step helps us prevent automated submissions from spammers.
2 + 14 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.