Sri Lanka Cricket introduces new tournament

Sri Lanka Cricket (SLC) officially launched a limited over tournament on a new format on Tuesday at R. Premadasa International Stadium. The new format will see the 23 clubs (comprising over 250 players) involved in the Premier League, one dayers and T20s competing against each other...


Post new comment

All anonymous comments are moderated.
  • Avoid abusive remarks and personal attacks.
  • Avoid posting unrelated links.
  • Avoid vulgar or obscene language.
Already a member? Log-in now. Not a member? Sign up for a new account.
This step helps us prevent automated submissions from spammers.