Sri Lanka Independence Cup triangular T20 series schedule released

Sri Lanka Cricket (SLC), on Friday (November 17), announced fixtures for the T20I tri-series, including India and Bangladesh, to be played from March 8-20. The three teams will play two league matches each against one another, before the final...


Post new comment

All anonymous comments are moderated.
  • Avoid abusive remarks and personal attacks.
  • Avoid posting unrelated links.
  • Avoid vulgar or obscene language.
Already a member? Log-in now. Not a member? Sign up for a new account.
This step helps us prevent automated submissions from spammers.
3 + 1 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.