'It was an error of judgement': Gurusinha on Shanaka's ball tampering

Photo
“It is actually an error of judgement in Dasun’s part. Just one over it happened. None of the team members knew that and it wasn’t planned or anything,” said Gurusinha answering questions posed by the media against Shanaka’s action. “Dasun is very remorseful about what happened. He takes full...

Comments

Post new comment

Note
All anonymous comments are moderated.
  • Avoid abusive remarks and personal attacks.
  • Avoid posting unrelated links.
  • Avoid vulgar or obscene language.
Already a member? Log-in now. Not a member? Sign up for a new account.
CAPTCHA
This step helps us prevent automated submissions from spammers.
5 + 5 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.