Lankan Premier League T20 tournament begins in August

‘’The tournament will be known as “Lankan Premier League (LPL)’’, and will be played from 18th August to 10th September, 2018’’, said the CEO of the SLC, Mr. Ashley De Silva. SLC is planning to include 6 teams in the fixture, while each will team will play 10 first round matches...


Post new comment

All anonymous comments are moderated.
  • Avoid abusive remarks and personal attacks.
  • Avoid posting unrelated links.
  • Avoid vulgar or obscene language.
Already a member? Log-in now. Not a member? Sign up for a new account.
This step helps us prevent automated submissions from spammers.
4 + 2 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.