Mahela Jayawardene Take a dig at SLC Election Candidates

Thilanga Sumathipala, Jayantha Dharmadasa, Nishantha Ranatunga & Mohan de Silva submitted their nominations for SLC president post, Cricket election on May 31st. After seeing their names once again, not only cricket fans, Legendary Mahela Jayawardene also expressed his disappointment...


Post new comment

All anonymous comments are moderated.
  • Avoid abusive remarks and personal attacks.
  • Avoid posting unrelated links.
  • Avoid vulgar or obscene language.
Already a member? Log-in now. Not a member? Sign up for a new account.
This step helps us prevent automated submissions from spammers.
10 + 3 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.