U19 Provincial: North-Western Province and Western Province North win opening matches

The Sri Lanka Cricket (SLC) sponsored Under-19 Provincial Tournament 2018 sees latent talent at the grassroots level from eight provinces in the fray from June 12. In all, there are ten teams including three from the Western Province.


Post new comment

All anonymous comments are moderated.
  • Avoid abusive remarks and personal attacks.
  • Avoid posting unrelated links.
  • Avoid vulgar or obscene language.
Already a member? Log-in now. Not a member? Sign up for a new account.
This step helps us prevent automated submissions from spammers.
10 + 4 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.