Sri Lanka T20 squad for series against India

Thisara Perera, Upul Tharanga, Angelo Mathews, Kusal Janith Perera, Danushka Gunathilaka, Niroshan Dickwella, Asela Gunaratne, Sadeera Samarawickrama, Dasun Shanaka, Chaturanga de Silva, Sachith Pathirana, Akila Dananjaya, Dushmantha Chameera, Nuwan Pradeep, Vishva Fernando.


Chand007's picture
Member since:
6 June 2017
Last activity:
30 weeks 18 hours

What happened to muneweera ? this is a joke.

Anonymous's picture

Why this Danushka Gunathilaka, he is offering his wicket to the oppositions very easily, playing Foolish and under 15 school boy type cricket shots same as Thirimanna. Danushka Gunathilaka ha already joined Thirimanna's idiotic group of wasting Opportunities. this Gunathilaka showed his foolish and unacceptable batting display during the first and the second one day matches against India recently. so why this Selection committee Selected Gunathilaka ahead of Munaweera for the T20 series against India. this shows the Cricket and cricketers Killing Attitude of the selection committee who have a lack of knowledge of the abilities and the disabilities of the players. there is not munch difference between this selection Pandits and the previous pandits only difference is this committee is having a bit of luck than the previous jokers. Good on srilankan cricket.

Ashan30's picture
Member since:
12 January 2016
Last activity:
22 weeks 1 day

Where is Kapugedara he is the best batsman in 20/20 cricket.

Post new comment

All anonymous comments are moderated.
  • Avoid abusive remarks and personal attacks.
  • Avoid posting unrelated links.
  • Avoid vulgar or obscene language.
Already a member? Log-in now. Not a member? Sign up for a new account.
This step helps us prevent automated submissions from spammers.
1 + 4 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.