Premier League to begin from Dec 1

Sri Lanka Cricket will commence its first class season with the three-day Premier League Cricket tournament, 2017/2018 starting December 1. The tournament of 24 clubs will be played in two tiers—A and B. Tier A will consist of the top 14 clubs who will initially play in two groups of seven teams


Post new comment

All anonymous comments are moderated.
  • Avoid abusive remarks and personal attacks.
  • Avoid posting unrelated links.
  • Avoid vulgar or obscene language.
Already a member? Log-in now. Not a member? Sign up for a new account.
This step helps us prevent automated submissions from spammers.
4 + 2 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.