Run-machine Roshen Silva strokes another ton

Final round of the Super Provincial four day cricket tournament 2018 commenced today with two matches being played at Dambulla and Hambanthota. Star players Angelo Mathews (Kandy), Thisara Perera (Colombo) and Kusal Janith Perera (Dambulla) returned to their respective provincial teams today.


Post new comment

All anonymous comments are moderated.
  • Avoid abusive remarks and personal attacks.
  • Avoid posting unrelated links.
  • Avoid vulgar or obscene language.
Already a member? Log-in now. Not a member? Sign up for a new account.
This step helps us prevent automated submissions from spammers.
9 + 8 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.