Sanga, Kohli, Dhoni and Gayle to lead Lankan Premier League

Former Sri Lanka captain Kumar Sangakkara, Indian stars Virat Kohli, M.S. Dhoni and T-20 specialist Chris Gayle have been chosen to lead the four teams in the upcoming Lankan Premier League tournament,Sunday Island learns.


Anonymous's picture

April fool ?

Short-Leg's picture
Member since:
13 December 2009
Last activity:
1 week 2 days

Fake news. April Fool's joke.

Post new comment

All anonymous comments are moderated.
  • Avoid abusive remarks and personal attacks.
  • Avoid posting unrelated links.
  • Avoid vulgar or obscene language.
Already a member? Log-in now. Not a member? Sign up for a new account.
This step helps us prevent automated submissions from spammers.
4 + 9 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.