Sri Lanka announce preliminary squad for Asia Cup

The series will feature six teams in two groups. Group A consists India, Pakistan and one team from qualifiers. Group B consists Sri Lanka, Bangladesh and Afghanistan. This time it will be back to the 50 over format as the ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 is coming more closer.


Post new comment

All anonymous comments are moderated.
  • Avoid abusive remarks and personal attacks.
  • Avoid posting unrelated links.
  • Avoid vulgar or obscene language.
Already a member? Log-in now. Not a member? Sign up for a new account.
This step helps us prevent automated submissions from spammers.
7 + 9 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.