Jeevan Mendis and Asitha Fernando in Sri Lanka T20 squad, Dinesh Chandimal to captain

Dinesh Chandimal (C), Upul Tharanga, Danushka Gunathilaka, Kusal Perera, Thisara Perera, Asela Gunaratne, Niroshan Dickwella, Dasun Shanaka, Isuru Udana, Shehan Madushanka, Jeffrey Vandersay, Akila Dananjaya, Amila Aponso, Jeevan Mendis, Asitha Fernando


Anonymous's picture

Why Blocktheon Chandi Bandi in short format? It implies that none of other 14 in squad can lead a team? (LOL) or Under-19 type corruption?

Big Sam's picture
Member since:
7 June 2017
Last activity:
6 min 4 sec

Poor decision to bring back 35 y/o Jeewan Mendis. He is a proven all round failure with just a single 50+ score in 70 international matches as a batsman and no 4 wicket hauls as a bowler.

Dinith's picture
Member since:
9 July 2012
Last activity:
4 weeks 3 days

1. Kusal Perera
2. Dikwella
3. Chandimal
4. Danushka
5. Asela
6. Jeewan
7. Shanaka
8. Thisara
9. Isuru Udana
10. Akila
11. Aponso

Post new comment

All anonymous comments are moderated.
  • Avoid abusive remarks and personal attacks.
  • Avoid posting unrelated links.
  • Avoid vulgar or obscene language.
Already a member? Log-in now. Not a member? Sign up for a new account.
This step helps us prevent automated submissions from spammers.
10 + 7 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.