Sri Lanka A squad to face England A announced

Dhananjaya de Silva (Captain), Dimuth Karunaratne, Udara Jayasundara, Sandun Weerakkody (WK), Charith Asalanka, Roshene Silva, Lahiru Gamage, Kasun Rajitha, Ron Chandraguptha, Kasun Madhusanka, Asitha Fernando, Dilruwan Perera, Amila Aponso, Jeffrey Vandersay, Malinda Pushpakumara.


Aazir 's picture

Impressive Squad and I am looking for Bangladesh Test serious;

Dimuth Karunarathna
Niroshan Dickwella
K.Mendis (WK)
Roshene Silva
Angelo Mathews
Dinesh Chandimal
Dananjaya de Silva (Captain)
Rangana Herath
Jeffrey Vandasay
Lahiru Kumara
Kasun Rajitha.

Ron Chandraguptha/Charith Asalanka
Nuwan Pradeep
Suranga Lakmal
Dilruwan Perera
Malinga Pushpakumara

Suren1998's picture
Member since:
18 February 2015
Last activity:
1 day 12 hours

I though Chandimal, Thirimanne, and Kaushal silva were going to be in this squad.

Dinith's picture
Member since:
9 July 2012
Last activity:
11 hours 52 min

Why Dilruwan Perera was included in this squad?

Post new comment

All anonymous comments are moderated.
  • Avoid abusive remarks and personal attacks.
  • Avoid posting unrelated links.
  • Avoid vulgar or obscene language.
Already a member? Log-in now. Not a member? Sign up for a new account.
This step helps us prevent automated submissions from spammers.