Sri Lanka Test Squad against Pakistan

Dinesh Chandimal – Captain, Lahiru Thirimanna – Vice Captain, Dimuth Karunaratne, Kaushal Silva, Kusal Mendis, Sadheera Samarawickrema, Roshen Silva, Niroshan Dickwella, Rangana Herath, Lakshan Sandakan, Dilruwan Perera, Suranga Lakmal, Nuwan Pradeep, Vishva Fernando, Lahiru Gamage.


Gamika's picture

I support Pakistan in this test series, because this new posh selection panel have selected failed players such as Thirimanne (avg 24) and Kaushal Silva (avg 30) over Dhananjaya de Silva who is among the top 15 Sri Lankan test batsman in terms of batting average.;id=8;type=team

Post new comment

All anonymous comments are moderated.
  • Avoid abusive remarks and personal attacks.
  • Avoid posting unrelated links.
  • Avoid vulgar or obscene language.
Already a member? Log-in now. Not a member? Sign up for a new account.
This step helps us prevent automated submissions from spammers.