Sri Lanka to take part in Hong Kong World Cricket Sixes next month

Four of international cricket's 12 Test nations have confirmed to line-up for the Hong Kong World Sixes on 28 and 29 October at Kowloon Cricket Club confirms a media release. The first teams confirmed to join hosts Hong Kong in the eight-team tournament include Australia, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh...


Post new comment

All anonymous comments are moderated.
  • Avoid abusive remarks and personal attacks.
  • Avoid posting unrelated links.
  • Avoid vulgar or obscene language.
Already a member? Log-in now. Not a member? Sign up for a new account.
This step helps us prevent automated submissions from spammers.