Schedule for Sri Lanka's 2019 Test series in Australia released

Brisbane will host the opening Test against Sri Lanka that will be played under lights at the Gabba and across the Australia Day weekend, before the second match in Canberra. First Test: Gabba, January 24-28 (D/N) and Second Test: Manuka Oval, February 1-5.


Post new comment

All anonymous comments are moderated.
  • Avoid abusive remarks and personal attacks.
  • Avoid posting unrelated links.
  • Avoid vulgar or obscene language.
Already a member? Log-in now. Not a member? Sign up for a new account.
This step helps us prevent automated submissions from spammers.
2 + 0 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.