Who is the greatest ODI cricketer produced by Sri Lanka?

Aravinda de Silva
17% (40 votes)
Sanath Jayasuriya
49% (115 votes)
Kumar Sangakkara
21% (48 votes)
TM Dilshan
6% (13 votes)
M Muralitharan
6% (13 votes)
Chaminda Vaas
0% (1 vote)
None of the above
1% (3 votes)
Total votes: 233


Post new comment

All anonymous comments are moderated.
  • Avoid abusive remarks and personal attacks.
  • Avoid posting unrelated links.
  • Avoid vulgar or obscene language.
Already a member? Log-in now. Not a member? Sign up for a new account.
This step helps us prevent automated submissions from spammers.
2 + 6 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.