Which two all-rounders should be permanent members in the SL XI for limited-overs cricket?

Dasun Shanaka, Wanindu Hasaranga
88% (165 votes)
Thisara Perera, Chaturanga de Silva
4% (8 votes)
Thisara Perera, Sachith Pathirana
7% (14 votes)
Total votes: 187


Post new comment

All anonymous comments are moderated.
  • Avoid abusive remarks and personal attacks.
  • Avoid posting unrelated links.
  • Avoid vulgar or obscene language.
Already a member? Log-in now. Not a member? Sign up for a new account.
This step helps us prevent automated submissions from spammers.
3 + 3 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.