Who should be our next T20 captain if Chandimal is the permanent Test and ODI captain?

Niroshan Dickwella
31% (65 votes)
Kusal Perera
46% (97 votes)
Asela Gunaratne
24% (50 votes)
Total votes: 212


Cricket StatsGuru's picture
Member since:
9 February 2015
Last activity:
3 days 16 hours

Apoo Mr X apahu awada wade. Mama baluwa koheda giye kiyala me awurudde last post eka kiyala. Dan itin apahu XI enna gani :P :P

Mr.X's picture
Member since:
31 August 2016
Last activity:
1 hour 8 min

Rest in Peace Cricket StatsGuru

Post new comment

All anonymous comments are moderated.
  • Avoid abusive remarks and personal attacks.
  • Avoid posting unrelated links.
  • Avoid vulgar or obscene language.
Already a member? Log-in now. Not a member? Sign up for a new account.
This step helps us prevent automated submissions from spammers.
1 + 0 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.