Who should replace Graeme Labrooy as the chairman of selectors?

Kumar Sangakkara
17% (31 votes)
Mahela Jayawardene
20% (37 votes)
TM Dilshan
2% (4 votes)
Kapila Wijegunawardene
24% (43 votes)
Sanath Jayasuriya
6% (11 votes)
Aravinda De Silva
15% (27 votes)
Russell Arnold
13% (23 votes)
Other (comment)
3% (5 votes)
Total votes: 181


Jagath Perera's picture
Member since:
7 April 2010
Last activity:
15 hours 15 min

Russell Arnold is spineless. He will be just a SLC puppet.

Sanga and Mahela dont have time. Need people who can do it full time. Sanga and Mahela can be advisers.

Post new comment

All anonymous comments are moderated.
  • Avoid abusive remarks and personal attacks.
  • Avoid posting unrelated links.
  • Avoid vulgar or obscene language.
Already a member? Log-in now. Not a member? Sign up for a new account.
This step helps us prevent automated submissions from spammers.
8 + 1 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.