Who will be the leading wicket-taker for SL in the 5th ODI?

Amila Aponso
54% (15 votes)
Dilruwan Perera
11% (3 votes)
Suranga Lakmal
7% (2 votes)
Lahiru Kumara
14% (4 votes)
Sachith Pathirana
4% (1 vote)
Dasun Shanaka
11% (3 votes)
Total votes: 28


Post new comment

All anonymous comments are moderated.
  • Avoid abusive remarks and personal attacks.
  • Avoid posting unrelated links.
  • Avoid vulgar or obscene language.
Already a member? Log-in now. Not a member? Sign up for a new account.
This step helps us prevent automated submissions from spammers.
7 + 5 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.