Who will win the tri-nation ODI series between SL, IND and NZ?

Sri Lanka
80% (32 votes)
15% (6 votes)
New Zealand
5% (2 votes)
Total votes: 40


Post new comment

All anonymous comments are moderated.
  • Avoid abusive remarks and personal attacks.
  • Avoid posting unrelated links.
  • Avoid vulgar or obscene language.
Already a member? Log-in now. Not a member? Sign up for a new account.
This step helps us prevent automated submissions from spammers.
3 + 2 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.