New content

Wednesday, 13 June 2018
Do Asela Gunaratne and Upul Tharanga deserve a place in the Sri Lankan Test batting line-up?
(7 comments / 2,157 views)
Who is the better spin bowling option for tests ?
(0 comments / 1,769 views)
Saturday, 09 June 2018
IS Lahiru Gamage worthwhile for an international team?
(4 comments / 2,000 views)
If AFG played their first Test against SL, who do you think will win?
(3 comments / 2,054 views)
Is it worth paying Chandika Haturusinghe 60+ lakhs monthly?
(12 comments / 2,380 views)
Wednesday, 06 June 2018
What will be the result of the first Test between Sri Lanka and West Indies?
(1 comments / 940 views)
Tuesday, 22 May 2018
What is your favourite format of cricket?
(0 comments / 1,680 views)
Sunday, 13 May 2018
Which opening batsman is ideal for all formats (Test, ODI and T20)?
(9 comments / 2,349 views)
Wednesday, 09 May 2018
Who should keep wickets in the upcoming West Indies est tour
(0 comments / 2,076 views)
Is Angelo Mathews fit enough to play international cricket?
(0 comments / 2,406 views)
Sunday, 06 May 2018
Who is the best ever fielder Sri Lanka has produced?
(3 comments / 2,804 views)
Thursday, 03 May 2018
What is the best spot for Dhananjaya de Silva in Test batting lineup?
(0 comments / 2,328 views)
What will be the result of the Test series between Sri Lanka and West Indies?
(1 comments / 2,104 views)
If Karunaratne is ruled out of the West Indies tour, who should open with Mendis?
(5 comments / 2,746 views)
Wednesday, 02 May 2018
Should Roshen Silva be given a chance to play in the ODI team?
(1 comments / 2,364 views)
Does Malinga deserve a place in SL team after he opted IPL over playing domestic cricket in SL?
(6 comments / 2,183 views)
Tuesday, 01 May 2018
Whom would you prefer in the middle order for Tests against Windies?
(1 comments / 2,039 views)
Which under 19 fast bowling all rounder is more talented?
(1 comments / 1,963 views)
Monday, 30 April 2018
Who should be Sri Lanka's next spin bowling coach?
(0 comments / 2,035 views)
Sunday, 29 April 2018
Who should share the ball with Rangana Herath against West Indies in Test?
(1 comments / 1,473 views)
Who should be Sri Lanka's young, uncapped batsman for West Indies Test tour?
(3 comments / 2,123 views)
Saturday, 28 April 2018
Who should be Sri Lanka's Test keeper-batsman for West Indies Test tour?
(6 comments / 2,476 views)
Saturday, 21 April 2018
Sumathipala should get out of SLC ?
(0 comments / 1,142 views)
Should Thilanga Sumathipala continue at SLC?
(0 comments / 2,024 views)
Sunday, 15 April 2018
The quality of Super Fours Provincial Tournament comparing to other nations domestic tournaments?
(0 comments / 1,312 views)
Friday, 13 April 2018
The level of cricket on display in the Super Fours Provincial Tournament is,
(0 comments / 2,033 views)
Thursday, 12 April 2018
Are you following/watching the ongoing Super Fours Provincial First-Class Tournament?
(0 comments / 1,706 views)
Wednesday, 11 April 2018
Will the Lankan Premier League (LPL) be a success?
(0 comments / 2,415 views)
Friday, 06 April 2018
Which IPL team will you support?
(0 comments / 2,606 views)
Wednesday, 28 March 2018
Who will win the provincial first class tournament?
(0 comments / 2,504 views)
Saturday, 24 March 2018
Which player deserves the most to be in the limited overs side?
(3 comments / 3,580 views)
Monday, 19 March 2018
Which team is the better ODI side today?
(0 comments / 3,038 views)
Saturday, 17 March 2018
As Sri Lankans, which team will you support in the Nidahas Trophy final?
(10 comments / 1,858 views)
Monday, 12 March 2018
Dropping Lasith Malinga was,
(4 comments / 2,027 views)
Which two teams will qualify for the Nidahas Trophy final?
(0 comments / 1,482 views)
Tuesday, 06 March 2018
Where should Dinesh Chandimal bat in T20s?
(6 comments / 2,244 views)
Saturday, 03 March 2018
Who is currently Sri Lanka's best batsman across all three formats?
(2 comments / 2,134 views)
Thursday, 01 March 2018
Should Lasith Malinga have been included for the Nidahas Trophy?
(1 comments / 2,024 views)
Is it the right decision to exclude Niroshan Dickwella from Nidahas Trophy squad?
(2 comments / 2,311 views)
Wednesday, 28 February 2018
Who is Sri Lanka's greatest ever fast bowler?
(0 comments / 2,168 views)
Is Dayasiri ruining Malinga carrier?
(7 comments / 1,575 views)
Monday, 26 February 2018
Which of the following T20 squad should be selected for the Independence cup?
(8 comments / 1,912 views)
Friday, 23 February 2018
Who will win the Nidahas Trophy?
(0 comments / 2,391 views)
Select the best player in SL in playing spin other than Kusal Mendis (according to Hathurusingha)
(1 comments / 2,886 views)
Wednesday, 21 February 2018
What position should Kusal Mendis be batting at in ODIs and T20s?
(1 comments / 2,308 views)
Sunday, 18 February 2018
Who misses out when Kusal Perera returns to the T20 side?
(11 comments / 3,671 views)
Wednesday, 14 February 2018
Considering his fitness standards, should Angelo Mathews play for SL in the upcoming matches?
(5 comments / 2,209 views)
Monday, 12 February 2018
Should Sri Lanka recall Lasith Malinga for Nidahas Trophy 2018?
(5 comments / 2,742 views)
Tuesday, 06 February 2018
Should Angelo Mathews give up bowling and play as a batsman?
(3 comments / 1,741 views)
Who should lead Sri Lanka in T20Is against Bangladesh?
(2 comments / 1,941 views)