New content

Tuesday, 06 February 2018
Should Angelo Mathews give up bowling and play as a batsman?
(3 comments / 1,744 views)
Who should lead Sri Lanka in T20Is against Bangladesh?
(2 comments / 1,944 views)
Sunday, 04 February 2018
Who should be the second fast bowler for the second Test?
(0 comments / 1,485 views)
Saturday, 03 February 2018
If Mathews remains unavailable, who should captain in the T20 series against Bangladesh?
(3 comments / 1,911 views)
Is it the right decision to make Kusal Mendis open the batting?
(4 comments / 1,821 views)
Who is the most-promising Sri Lankan batsman?
(3 comments / 2,304 views)
Tuesday, 30 January 2018
Should Niroshan Dickwella be the captain for T20s against Bangladesh as an experiment?
(3 comments / 1,306 views)
Monday, 29 January 2018
Should the aggressive Niroshan Dickwella be permanent T20 captain?
(6 comments / 2,503 views)
Sunday, 28 January 2018
Should Chandimal be named as the full-time ODI captain?
(3 comments / 3,228 views)
Wednesday, 24 January 2018
Can Sri Lanka beat Bangladesh to qualify for the tri-series final?
(0 comments / 1,362 views)
Saturday, 20 January 2018
Is it a waste of money appointing Hathurusingha for 60 lakhs compared to Pothas 14 lakhs as the head coach?
(37 comments / 3,549 views)
Friday, 19 January 2018
Does Sadeera Samarawickrama deserve a place in the ODI team?
(1 comments / 2,041 views)
Thursday, 11 January 2018
Who is the best left-arm orthodox spinner currently in Sri Lanka?
(2 comments / 2,432 views)
Wednesday, 10 January 2018
Should Sri Lanka recall Lasith Malinga?
(2 comments / 2,927 views)
Tuesday, 09 January 2018
Are you satisfied with Sri Lankan squad for Bangladesh tri-series?
(2 comments / 2,723 views)
Friday, 05 January 2018
Who will win the Tri-Series in Bangladesh?
(0 comments / 2,872 views)
Wednesday, 03 January 2018
Who should be our next ODI captain?
(3 comments / 1,578 views)
Tuesday, 02 January 2018
Who should lead Sri Lanka in limited-overs cricket?
(5 comments / 3,126 views)
Monday, 01 January 2018
Should Dimuth Karunaratne be included in the ODI squad?
(2 comments / 2,674 views)
Sunday, 31 December 2017
Should Tharindu Kaushal be included in the Test Squad for series against Bangladesh?
(1 comments / 2,281 views)
Do you agree with Hathurusingha or Labrooy?
(5 comments / 2,453 views)
Saturday, 30 December 2017
Who should replace Dilruwan Perera as the all-rounder for Tests?
(3 comments / 2,411 views)
Who should be Dimuth Karunaratne's opening partner?
(5 comments / 2,391 views)
Who should replace Dickwella as wicketkeeper-batsman for Test matches?
(0 comments / 2,446 views)
Wednesday, 27 December 2017
Who should be our next T20 captain if Chandimal is the permanent Test and ODI captain?
(2 comments / 2,644 views)
Which two all-rounders should be permanent members in the SL XI for limited-overs cricket?
(0 comments / 2,484 views)
Monday, 25 December 2017
Who should be our next ODI captain?
(9 comments / 3,745 views)
Sunday, 24 December 2017
Does Thisara Perera deserve a place in the SL line up?
(3 comments / 1,996 views)
Does Niroshan Dickwella deserve a chance in the SL line up?
(4 comments / 1,766 views)
Friday, 22 December 2017
Who is the better option as all rounder for ODIs among the two brothers Wanindu and Chaturanga?
(5 comments / 2,037 views)
Wednesday, 20 December 2017
Should Niroshan Dickwella be dropped from SL squad?
(5 comments / 2,557 views)
Tuesday, 19 December 2017
Who is likely to be considered for Bangladesh Test series from the ongoing domestic season as a second spinner?
(0 comments / 1,773 views)
Who is likely to be considered for Bangladesh Test series from the ongoing domestic season as an all-rounder?
(0 comments / 1,808 views)
Who is likely to be considered for Bangladesh Test series from the ongoing domestic season as an opener?
(3 comments / 1,666 views)
Which is the likely result of the T20 series againist India?
(0 comments / 1,476 views)
Monday, 18 December 2017
Who is the best death bowler we currently have?
(4 comments / 1,981 views)
Who is the better ODI and T20 batsman?
(3 comments / 1,893 views)
Who should be the first-choice fast bowling all rounder in ODI cricket after Angelo Mathews?
(7 comments / 2,071 views)
Do you agree with the selections of Sachith Pathirana and Chathuranga de Silva in both the ODI and T20 teams?
(2 comments / 1,806 views)
Sunday, 17 December 2017
Who should be ODI captain for tri-series in Bangladesh next year?
(5 comments / 2,395 views)
Is Chandimal a captaincy option for ODIs, considering we are out of choices?
(6 comments / 1,784 views)
Should under-performing Thisara Perera be sacked from ODI captaincy after this ODI series?
(6 comments / 1,621 views)
How long will Chandika Hathurusingha last as Sri Lanka head coach?
(2 comments / 1,700 views)
Should Niroshan Dickwella be dropped from the team?
(6 comments / 1,553 views)
Saturday, 16 December 2017
Who should replace Graeme Labrooy as the chairman of selectors?
(1 comments / 2,142 views)
Friday, 15 December 2017
Was it bad selection to drop Munaweera for the T20 series against India?
(0 comments / 1,909 views)
Should Seekkuge Prasanna be included in the T20 squad?
(1 comments / 1,552 views)
Thursday, 14 December 2017
How has Graeme Labrooy's selection panel performed so far?
(7 comments / 2,065 views)
Wednesday, 13 December 2017
Thirimanne is always playing for himself, not for the team - do you agree?
(7 comments / 2,468 views)
Was dropping Lasith Malinga and Dushmantha Chameera for India ODI series a mistake?
(1 comments / 1,635 views)