New content

Monday, 23 July 2018
Why were South Africa unable to get reverse swing in Sri Lanka?
(1 comments / 194 views)
Sunday, 22 July 2018
Does Lasith Malinga deserve a farewell T20?
(0 comments / 213 views)
Friday, 20 July 2018
Should Mathews and Dickwella be axed from the Test side?
(7 comments / 1,363 views)
Tuesday, 17 July 2018
Who is the better wicketkeeper-batsman for Test matches to bat at No 6 or 7?
(7 comments / 1,918 views)
Thursday, 12 July 2018
Who should bat at No 3 for Sri Lanka in Test matches?
(0 comments / 2,333 views)
Who will win the first Test between South Africa and Sri Lanka?
(1 comments / 976 views)
Wednesday, 27 June 2018
What should SLC's sentence be for Chandimal, Gurusinha and Hathurusingha?
(37 comments / 3,130 views)
Tuesday, 26 June 2018
Are you planning to (did you) watch WI/SL 3 test final day?
(2 comments / 1,741 views)
Should Angelo Mathews have stayed with the team and played in all the Tests in the Caribbean?
(6 comments / 2,044 views)
Monday, 25 June 2018
Should Suranga Lakmal continue as Test captain?
(0 comments / 2,062 views)
Sunday, 24 June 2018
Who will win the third Test between West Indies and Sri Lanka?
(3 comments / 942 views)
Saturday, 23 June 2018
Who is the most decent, truly patriotic, genuinely sincere & modest SL player among 3 seniors?
(15 comments / 3,231 views)
Is it ridiculous to claim Kusal Mendis's success is because selectors dropped him for tour of India?
(2 comments / 2,114 views)
Wednesday, 20 June 2018
Did the ICC make the right decision in regards to Chandimal's ball tampering charge?
(4 comments / 2,319 views)
Should Asanka Gurusinha be sacked for what happened in St Lucia?
(0 comments / 2,245 views)
Tuesday, 19 June 2018
Who should captain for the 3rd Test against Windies?
(6 comments / 1,137 views)
Who should captain the 3rd test against Windies since Chandimal is banned?
(1 comments / 2,018 views)
Sunday, 17 June 2018
Who will win the second Test between West Indies and Sri Lanka?
(2 comments / 711 views)
Do you think Sri Lanka team is guilty of ball tampering?
(1 comments / 1,929 views)
Saturday, 16 June 2018
Was it the right decision to drop Herath for the second Test against Windies?
(0 comments / 671 views)
Friday, 15 June 2018
Is Graeme Labrooy doing a good job as chairman of selectors?
(8 comments / 1,888 views)
Wednesday, 13 June 2018
Do Asela Gunaratne and Upul Tharanga deserve a place in the Sri Lankan Test batting line-up?
(7 comments / 2,037 views)
Who is the better spin bowling option for tests ?
(0 comments / 1,674 views)
Saturday, 09 June 2018
IS Lahiru Gamage worthwhile for an international team?
(4 comments / 1,912 views)
If AFG played their first Test against SL, who do you think will win?
(3 comments / 1,951 views)
Is it worth paying Chandika Haturusinghe 60+ lakhs monthly?
(12 comments / 2,259 views)
Wednesday, 06 June 2018
What will be the result of the first Test between Sri Lanka and West Indies?
(1 comments / 850 views)
Tuesday, 22 May 2018
What is your favourite format of cricket?
(0 comments / 1,580 views)
Sunday, 13 May 2018
Which opening batsman is ideal for all formats (Test, ODI and T20)?
(9 comments / 2,242 views)
Wednesday, 09 May 2018
Who should keep wickets in the upcoming West Indies est tour
(0 comments / 1,985 views)
Is Angelo Mathews fit enough to play international cricket?
(0 comments / 2,293 views)
Sunday, 06 May 2018
Who is the best ever fielder Sri Lanka has produced?
(3 comments / 2,714 views)
Thursday, 03 May 2018
What is the best spot for Dhananjaya de Silva in Test batting lineup?
(0 comments / 2,224 views)
What will be the result of the Test series between Sri Lanka and West Indies?
(1 comments / 2,006 views)
If Karunaratne is ruled out of the West Indies tour, who should open with Mendis?
(5 comments / 2,639 views)
Wednesday, 02 May 2018
Should Roshen Silva be given a chance to play in the ODI team?
(1 comments / 2,266 views)
Does Malinga deserve a place in SL team after he opted IPL over playing domestic cricket in SL?
(6 comments / 2,069 views)
Tuesday, 01 May 2018
Whom would you prefer in the middle order for Tests against Windies?
(1 comments / 1,927 views)
Which under 19 fast bowling all rounder is more talented?
(1 comments / 1,873 views)
Monday, 30 April 2018
Who should be Sri Lanka's next spin bowling coach?
(0 comments / 1,929 views)
Sunday, 29 April 2018
Who should share the ball with Rangana Herath against West Indies in Test?
(1 comments / 1,388 views)
Who should be Sri Lanka's young, uncapped batsman for West Indies Test tour?
(3 comments / 2,035 views)
Saturday, 28 April 2018
Who should be Sri Lanka's Test keeper-batsman for West Indies Test tour?
(6 comments / 2,382 views)
Saturday, 21 April 2018
Sumathipala should get out of SLC ?
(0 comments / 1,046 views)
Should Thilanga Sumathipala continue at SLC?
(0 comments / 1,932 views)
Sunday, 15 April 2018
The quality of Super Fours Provincial Tournament comparing to other nations domestic tournaments?
(0 comments / 1,227 views)
Friday, 13 April 2018
The level of cricket on display in the Super Fours Provincial Tournament is,
(0 comments / 1,943 views)
Thursday, 12 April 2018
Are you following/watching the ongoing Super Fours Provincial First-Class Tournament?
(0 comments / 1,598 views)
Wednesday, 11 April 2018
Will the Lankan Premier League (LPL) be a success?
(0 comments / 2,328 views)
Friday, 06 April 2018
Which IPL team will you support?
(0 comments / 2,515 views)