New content

Monday, 15 October 2018
Whose retirement caused the biggest impact on Sri Lankan ODI batting?
(3 comments / 501 views)
Saturday, 13 October 2018
Should Sri Lanka drop Tharanga & Chandimal from ODIs?
(24 comments / 1,443 views)
Thursday, 04 October 2018
Should star batsman Hasitha Boyagoda be given a chance in international level soon?
(2 comments / 3,049 views)
What is the reason for the Sri Lanka Crickets Decline in the recent past
(6 comments / 2,985 views)
Tuesday, 02 October 2018
Should Angelo Mathews have been included in the ODI squad for series against England?
(2 comments / 3,871 views)
Saturday, 29 September 2018
Do you think Chandika Hathurusinghe have a proper vision for world cup 2019?
(10 comments / 4,129 views)
Thursday, 27 September 2018
What is your predicted results of SL Vs England ODI series?
(2 comments / 3,090 views)
Who are you going to support in the Asia Cup 2018 final tomorrow?
(0 comments / 1,780 views)
Wednesday, 26 September 2018
Was dropping Suranga Lakmal from the ODI side the right move?
(8 comments / 3,884 views)
Is Chandika Hathurusingha doing a satisfactory job as Sri Lanka coach?
(0 comments / 4,593 views)
Should Graeme Labrooy be sacked as cricket chief selector?
(5 comments / 5,045 views)
Tuesday, 25 September 2018
Was sacking Angelo Mathews as ODI captain and dropping him for the England series the right move?
(19 comments / 5,681 views)
Monday, 24 September 2018
Do you think Chandika Hathurusinghe has made Anjelo Mathews the scapegoat for Asia cup debacle?
(4 comments / 4,823 views)
Friday, 21 September 2018
What's the biggest contributing factor to Sri Lanka's two Asia Cup defeats?
(3 comments / 2,832 views)
Should Dimuth Karunaratne be considered for the ODI squad as an opener?
(10 comments / 4,044 views)
Who should open for sri lanka in ODIs?
(7 comments / 3,898 views)
Thursday, 20 September 2018
Should Tillakaratne Dilshan make a comeback from retirement?
(3 comments / 3,922 views)
The best opening batting pair for ICC Cricket World Cup 2019
(8 comments / 3,807 views)
Wednesday, 19 September 2018
Who should bat in the top four batting positions in ODIs and at WC 2019?
(4 comments / 3,754 views)
Tuesday, 18 September 2018
Who is the better ODI cricketer and match winner?
(4 comments / 2,459 views)
Monday, 17 September 2018
Who will win the Afghanistan v Sri Lanka Asia Cup match?
(0 comments / 967 views)
Sunday, 16 September 2018
What do you think of selectors changing opening batsmen for ODIs after almost every series?
(7 comments / 2,972 views)
Was Chandika Hathurusinghe the right choice for head coach?
(9 comments / 3,089 views)
Friday, 14 September 2018
Should Asela Gunaratne or Ashan Priyanjan have been better replacement for injured Danushka Gunathilaka?
(2 comments / 1,311 views)
Thursday, 13 September 2018
Who will win the Bangladesh v Sri Lanka Asia Cup match?
(0 comments / 1,099 views)
Is Dilruwan Perera a good replacement in the playing XI for injured Danushka Gunathilaka?
(1 comments / 1,458 views)
Wednesday, 05 September 2018
Who will win the 2018 Asia Cup?
(9 comments / 3,522 views)
Sunday, 02 September 2018
Do you think Tharanga should be instantly AXED (like recent t20 V SA) whenever he hits a brief lean patch?
(43 comments / 4,424 views)
Sunday, 26 August 2018
Should Sri Lanka recall Lasith Malinga for Asia Cup?
(6 comments / 4,234 views)
Saturday, 25 August 2018
Who do you think will win the 2018 championship?
(0 comments / 3,258 views)
Who is the best cricket commentator from Sri Lanka?
(3 comments / 3,271 views)
Wednesday, 22 August 2018
Is Malinga still a good enough bowler to return to the national side ?
(5 comments / 3,091 views)
Sunday, 19 August 2018
Who will be the champions of Unimani Asia cup?
(0 comments / 3,595 views)
Who is the biggest name to miss out on the SLC T20 League tournament?
(1 comments / 3,431 views)
Who will win the SLC super T20 tournament?
(0 comments / 3,295 views)
Do you like to see Sangakkara coming as a candidate for 2020 presidential elections?
(0 comments / 3,354 views)
Tuesday, 14 August 2018
Would Sri Lanka win SA ODI series if Dhananjaya de Silva was selected for all 5 ODIs ?
(7 comments / 2,392 views)
Saturday, 11 August 2018
Do Dhananjaya de Silva and Dasun Shanaka deserve places in SL squad for the world cup next year ?
(0 comments / 2,799 views)
Thursday, 09 August 2018
Which bowler is more threatening and a wicket taking option at international level?
(4 comments / 4,086 views)
Monday, 06 August 2018
Suranga Lakmal is a better balanced choice than hopless Mathews/Chandimal as a skipper, to win matches
(13 comments / 2,050 views)
Sunday, 05 August 2018
Should Asela Gunaratne be in the Sri Lanka ODI and T20 side?
(4 comments / 3,374 views)
Do you think Tharanga and Dickwella should be dropped from the team?
(9 comments / 3,006 views)
Who is the better coach for SL side?
(3 comments / 2,838 views)
Friday, 03 August 2018
Who will in the SL vs SA ODI series?
(2 comments / 1,253 views)
Wednesday, 01 August 2018
Should SLC remove Chandika Hathurusinghe and Graeme Labrooy from their respective positions?
(9 comments / 2,231 views)
Sunday, 29 July 2018
Should we groom Jehan Daniel or Dhananjaya Lakshan as fast bowling all rounders instead of shaky Mathews for 2019 WC?
(3 comments / 2,902 views)
Do you agree with Niroshan Dickwella consistent selection by Gramme Labrooy?
(2 comments / 2,751 views)
Tuesday, 24 July 2018
Who should open for SL in ODIs?
(6 comments / 3,523 views)
Monday, 23 July 2018
Why were South Africa unable to get reverse swing in Sri Lanka?
(2 comments / 2,461 views)
Sunday, 22 July 2018
Does Lasith Malinga deserve a farewell T20?
(3 comments / 2,512 views)